Teacher Directory

Discussion About Classes and Projects at HOL
User avatar
February Fortescue
Oakshaft 79
Posts: 132
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 1:24 pm
Location: Slytherin

Teacher Directory

Post by February Fortescue » Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:45 am

Alexander Brighton
HOL Message: Alexander Brighton email: lexer5000[at]gmail.com
Famous Witches and Wizards in History hol.witchesandwizards[at]gmail.com
The Battle of Hogwarts battleofhogwartshol[at]gmail.com

Amanda Summers
HOL Message: Amanda Summers email: mandylor[at]gmail.com
Auror Training Level One holauror[at]gmail.com

Prof. Amy Lupin
HOL Message: Prof. Amy Lupin email: amy.lupin [at] hol.org.uk
HOL 101: An Orientation hol101orientation[at]gmail.com

Arianna Stonewater
HOL Message: Arianna Stonewater email: beth.shearer14[at]gmail.com
Puzzles 101 holpuzzler[at]gmail.com
The Marauders 101 themarauders101[at]gmail.com

Prof. Arielle Lemoyne
HOL Message: Prof. Arielle Lemoyne email: arielle.lemoyne[at]gmail.com
Dueling 101: hol.dueling101[at]gmail.com
Poetry Writing poetry.hol[at]gmail.com

Prof. Astrid Black
HOL Message: Prof. Astrid Black email: ravenclaw.astrid[at]gmail.com
Dragons hol.dragons101[at]gmail.com

Aurelia West
HOL Message: Aurelia West email: aureliawest[at]yahoo.com
Astrology and Harry Potter AquarCanAquar[at]gmail.com

Prof. Cosmo B. Mott
HOL Message: Prof. Cosmo B. Mott email: cosmob[at]gmail.com
History of Hogwarts:The Castle hogwarts[at]cosmoschaise.co.uk
Knitting the Muggle Way knitting[at]cosmoschaise.co.uk

Prof. Dario Brighton
HOL Message: Prof. Dario Brighton email: dario[at]hol.org.uk
Transfiguration hol.transfigurations[at]gmail.com

Emma Borg
HOL Message: Emma Borg email: elcollins95[at]gmail.com
HOL Genetics hol.emmaborg[at]gmail.com

Prof. Felicia Hartwick
HOL Message: Prof. Felicia Hartwick email: felicia_hartwick[at]yahoo.com
Ancient Runes ancientrunes804[at]gmail.com

Gail Allen
HOL Message: Gail Allen email: holgailallen[at]gmail.com
How to Role plays holgailallen[at]gmail.com
Steampunk 101 holgailallen[at]gmail.com
Survival holgailallen[at]gmail.com

Prof. Kath Snape
HOL Message: Prof. Kath Snape email: kathsnape[at]gmail.com
Potions for Beginners kathsnape[at]gmail.com

Kendra Givens
HOL Message:Kendra Givens email:kgivens1072[at]gmail.com
Animagus 101 hol.forensics[at]gmail.com

Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
HOL Message:Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
HOL OWLs holowlexam[at]gmail.com

Prof. Limine Snidget
HOL Message: Prof. Limine Snidgetemail: nargles07[at]live.com
Apparition License Class hol.apparitionlicense[at]gmail.com

Maxim Trevelyan
HOL Message: Maxim Trevelyan email: mtrevelyan[at]mail.com
Occlumency hol.occlumency[at]mail.com
Superhero Studies superhero.studies[at]mail.com
W.O.M.B.A.T. hol.wombat[at]mail.com

Prof. Neville Prongs
HOL Message: Prof. Neville Prongs
Beginners Defense Against the Dark Arts hol.dada[at]gmail.com

Polaris Black
HOL Message:Polaris Black email: polarisblack[at]gmail.com
Herbology hol.greenhouses[at]gmail.com
Magic in Famous Mysteries hol.mifm[at]gmail.com
The History of Witchcraft hol.witchcraft[at]gmail.com

Prof. Rachel Selenia
HOL Message:Prof. Rachel Selenia email: rachel.selenia[at]gmail.com
Norse Myths and Legends rachel.selenia[at]gmail.com

Ravariel Aiwince
HOL Message: Ravariel Aiwince email: rachel.selenia[at]gmail.com
Languages 101 hol.languages[at]gmail.com

Prof. Rorey Padfoot
HOL Message: Prof. Rorey Padfoot
A Visit to Diagon Alley hol.diagonalley[at]gmail.com
Astronomy hol.astronomy[at]gmail.com
Tour of the Common Rooms tourthecommonrooms[at]gmail.com

Prof. Ryan Granger
HOL Message: Prof. Ryan Granger email: Ryan.Granger840[at]gmail.com
Advanced Care of Magical Creatures hol.careofmagicalcreatures[at]gmail.com
Care of Magical Creature hol.careofmagicalcreatures [at] gmail.com
Flying hol.flying[at]gmail.com

Prof. Scarlet Leslie-Lewis
HOL Message: Prof. Scarlet Leslie-Lewis email: scarlet.leslie[at]gmail.com IRC:
Accidental Magic Reversal Squad email: hol.amrsquad[at]gmail.com
Basic Healing email:basic.healing[at]gmail.com
Chinese Festivals email: holchinesefest[at]gmail.com
Magical Beings magicalbeings.hol[at]gmail.com

Servantes Derreck
HOL Message: Servantes Derreck email: random.tidbit.42[at]gmail.com
Dragonology muggle.studies.42[at]gmail.com

Shadow Gaunt
HOL Message: Shadow Gaunt email: servantes.derreck[at]gmail.com
Dragonology hol.dragonology[at]hotmail.com

Sky Alton
HOL Message: Sky Alton email: skyalton856[at]gmail.com
Braile: The Basics holbraille[at]gmail.com
The Her in Hero hol.theherinhero[at]gmail.com

Prof. Sollarna Fumbleknot
HOL Message: Prof. Sollarna Fumbleknot email: Janukanu[at]gmail.com
Write Your World owl[at]sollarna.com

Prof. Tarma Amelia Black
HOL Message: Prof. Tarma Amelia Black
Charms charms[at]cosmoschaise.co.uk
The Hobbit, From Tolkien to Jackson thehobbit[at]cosmoschaise.co.uk
Wand-Making wandmaking[at]cosmoschaise.co.uk

Vanessa Tilley
HOL Message: Vanessa Tilley email: adangle[at]yahoo.com
Divination hol.divination.is.fun[at]gmail.com

Will Lestrange
HOL Message: Will Lestrange email: wlestrange99[at]gmail.com
Ancient Civilizations hol.ancientcivilizations[at]gmail.com
The Unforgivable Curses wlestrange99[at]gmail.com

Prof. Zenix James
HOL Message: Prof. Zenix James email: ahardy9590[at]gmail.com
When Muggles and Magic Collide HOLWMMC[at]gmail.com
When Muggles and Magic Collide II HOLWMMC[at]gmail.com

Prof. Zoki Phantom
HOL Message: Prof. Zoki Phantom email: zokivphantom[at]gmail.com
Grindelwald's Crimes zokivphantom[at]gmail.com

updated by Prof. Rorey Padfoot; posted February 2nd, 2019
Image
av and sig by talented Prof. Fumei Spookie

Return to “General Class Discussions”