Teacher Directory

Discussion About Classes and Projects at HOL

Moderators: Prof. Rorey Padfoot, Class Committee

User avatar
February Fortescue
Oakshaft 79
Posts: 141
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 1:24 pm
Location: Slytherin

Teacher Directory

Postby February Fortescue » Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:45 am

Amanda Summers
HOL Message: am551 email: mandylor[at]gmail.com
Auror Training Level One holauror[at]gmail.com

Prof. Amy Lupin
HOL Message: pr_amy email: amy.lupin5 [at] gmail.com
Ancient Civilizations email: hol.ancientcivilizations[at]gmail.com
Introduction to Sign Language hol.signlanguage[at]gmail.com
Languages 101 hol.languages[at]gmail.com
Typography Basics hol.typography[at]gmail.com

Arianna Stonewater
HOL Message: ar1227 email: beth.shearer14[at]gmail.com
Puzzles 101 holpuzzler[at]gmail.com
The Marauders 101 themarauders101[at]gmail.com

Ariella McManus
HOL Message: ar1107 email: cowboyangel20[at]gmail.com
Beyond Hogwarts beyondhogwarts.hol[at]gmail.com
Dreamology 101 dreamology101[at]gmail.com
Steampunk 101 steampunk101.holclass[at]gmail.com

Prof. Arielle Lemoyne
HOL Message: pr_lem email: arielle.lemoyne[at]gmail.com
Dueling 101: hol.dueling101[at]gmail.com
Kennilworthy's Kitchen kennilworthys.kitchen[at]gmail.com
Poetry Writing poetry.hol[at]gmail.com

Astrid Black
HOL Message: as963 email: ravenclaw.astrid[at]gmail.com
Dragons
Magical Maladies

Prof. Cody Lewis
HOL Message: pr_cod email: cody[at]dungeons.org.uk
Quidditch Chronicles quidchron[at]gmail.com

Prof. Cosmo B. Mott
HOL Message: pr_cos email: cosmob[at]gmail.com
Knitting the Muggle Way knitting[at]cosmoschaise.co.uk

Prof. Dario Brighton
HOL Message: pr_mlk email: dario[at]hol.org.uk
Transfiguration hol.transfigurations[at]gmail.com

Prof. Felicia Hartwick
HOL Message: pr_fel email: felicia_hartwick[at]yahoo.com
Ancient Runes ancientrunes804[at]gmail.com

Gail Allen
HOL Message: ga942 email: holgailallen[at]gmail.com
Survival holgailallen[at]gmail.com
The Battle of Hogwarts holgailallen[at]gmail.com

Prof. Gustavo Flores
HOL Message: pr_gus email: guspereyra_88[at]hotmail.com
Care of Magical Pets magical.pets[at]gmail.com
Career Advice: Planning your Future holcareer.advice[at]gmail.com
Dance Academy: Ballet holdance.academy[at]gmail.com
Disney Studies: The Classics hol.disneystudies[at]gmail.com

Hannah R Thomas
HOL Message: ha1169 email: hannahthomas1993[at]hotmail.com
Ancient Alchemy hol.ancientalchemy[at]gmail.com

Prof. Jenny Lupin
HOL Message: pr_lup email: jennylupin[at]gmail.com
HOL Quidditch jennylupin[at]gmail.com

Prof. Kath Snape
HOL Message: pr_kat email: kathsnape[at]gmail.com
Potions for Beginners kathsnape[at]gmail.com

Kim Alting
HOL Message: ki1010
HOL 101: An Orientation hol101orientation[at]gmail.com

Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
HOL Message: pr_add
HOL OWLs holowlexam[at]gmail.com

Lavinia Rookwood
HOL Message: la1060 email:angelbaby1327[at]gmail.com
Animagus 101 animagustraining101[at]gmail.com

Prof. Limine Snidget
HOL Message: pr_pnk email: nargles07[at]live.com
Apparition License Class hol.apparitionlicense[at]gmail.com

Maxim Trevelyan
HOL Message: ma1876 email: mtrevelyan[at]mail.com
Occlumency hol.occlumency[at]mail.com
Treasure Hunt treasure.h[at]mail.com
W.O.M.B.A.T. hol.wombat[at]mail.com

Maxwell Shadow
HOL Message: ma1705
Marvellous Musical Theatre - Act 1 holmusicals[at]gmail.com
Marvellous Musical Theatre - Act 4 holmusicals[at]gmail.com
Mathematics: Arithmancy the Muggle Way hol.mathematics[at]gmail.com

Prof. Missa Matz
HOL Message: pr_mis email: missabeechan[at]yahoo.com
History of Magic missabeechan[at]yahoo.com

Prof. Neville Prongs
HOL Message: pr_pro
Beginners Defense Against the Dark Arts hol.dada[at]gmail.com

Prof. Opal Dragonfly
HOL Message: pr_dra email: opaldragonfly[at]yahoo.com
HP Symbolism
Magical Creatures Lore I
Potable Potions I

Polaris Black
HOL Message: po837 email: polarisblack[at]gmail.com
Famous Witches and Wizards in History hol.witchesandwizards[at]gmail.com
Magic in Famous Mysteries hol.mifm[at]gmail.com
The History of Witchcraft hol.witchcraft[at]gmail.com

Prof. Rachel Selenia
HOL Message: pr_rch email: rachel.selenia[at]gmail.com
Norse Myths and Legends rachel.selenia[at]gmail.com

Prof. Rorey Padfoot
HOL Message: pr_pad
Astronomy hol.astronomy[at]gmail.com
Muggle Studies: Fandom hol.msfandom[at]gmail.com
Tour of the Common Rooms tourthecommonrooms[at]gmail.com

Rosemarie Halliwell
HOL Message: ro996 email: rosemariehalliwell[at] gmail.com
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them fantasticbeasts.hol [at]gmail.com

Prof. Ryan Granger
HOL Message: pr_rya email: Ryan.Granger840[at]gmail.com
Advanced Care of Magical Creatures hol.careofmagicalcreatures[at]gmail.com
Care of Magical Creature hol.careofmagicalcreatures [at] gmail.com
Flying hol.flying[at]gmail.com

Prof. Saeir Darr
HOL Message:pr_sae email: arwen17evenstar[at]gmail.com
Magic on Ice: Figure Skating hol.figureskating[at]gmail.com

Prof. Scarlet Leslie-Lewis
HOL Message:pr_sca email: scarlet.leslie[at]gmail.com IRC: Scarlet
Astrology and Harry Potter AquarCanAquar[at]gmail.com
Confronting Your Boggart holboggart[at]gmail.com
Journey of the Hero hol.journeyofthehero[at]gmail.com
Poisons poisons.hol[at]gmail.com

Servantes Derreck
HOL Message: se996 email: servantes.derreck[at]gmail.com
Dragonology hol.dragonology[at]hotmail.com

Shiloh Adlar
HOL Message: sh1022 email: shiadder[at]gmail.com
Magical Greek Mythology hol.mythology[at]gmail.com
Muggle Studies for Beginners hol.mugglestudiesfb[at]gmail.com
Quidditch - The Wizarding Way hol.quidditchwizard[at]gmail.com

Prof. Silmarien Szilagyi
HOL Message: pr_sil email: agugora7[at]gmail.com
Beyond Earth: The Aliens of Sci-Fi hol.aliens[at]gmail.com

Sirius Fudge
HOL Message: si926 email: siriusfudge[at]yahoo.com
Broom Making hol.broommaking[at]gmail.com
Earth Magic hol.earthmagic[at]gmail.com
Places and Magic hol.placesandmagic[at]gmail.com

Sky Alton
HOL Message: sk856 email: skyalton856[at]gmail.com
The Her in Hero hol.theherinhero[at]gmail.com

Prof. Tarma Amelia Black
HOL Message: pr_tar
Charms charms[at]cosmoschaise.co.uk
The Hobbit, From Tolkien to Jackson thehobbit[at]cosmoschaise.co.uk
Wand-Making wandmaking[at]cosmoschaise.co.uk

Prof. Zenix James
HOL Message: pr_zen email: ahardy9590[at]gmail.com
When Muggles and Magic Collide HOLWMMC[at]gmail.com

Prof. Zoki Phantom
HOL Message: pr_zok email: zokivphantom[at]gmail.com
History of Hogwarts: The Castle zokivphantom[at]gmail.com

updated by Maxim Trevelyan; posted September 1st, 2017
Image
av and sig by talented Prof. Fumei Spookie

Return to “General Classes Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest