Where Do You Live?

Discussions About Anything HOL Related

Moderator: Maxwell Shadow

User avatar
Neil Wallace
No broom
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2012 10:45 am
Contact:

Postby Neil Wallace » Tue Feb 21, 2012 12:04 am

Croatia :)
Ta panta rhei kai ouden menei...

User avatar
Andie Smith
No broom
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2011 5:01 pm
Contact:

Postby Andie Smith » Sat Feb 25, 2012 3:03 pm

Sunny, hot and huge Brazil.
Image

Bellatrix Rose
No broom
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2012 2:48 am

Postby Bellatrix Rose » Sun Mar 11, 2012 1:50 am

USA... :)

Nápoldë Faelivrin
No broom
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2011 3:52 am
Contact:

Postby Nápoldë Faelivrin » Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:51 pm

Peru!

(No cities, please!)
Last edited by Nápoldë Faelivrin on Sun Aug 05, 2012 7:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Efie Ilagria
No broom
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 11:14 pm

Postby Efie Ilagria » Thu Aug 02, 2012 5:51 am

The Netherlands ^^
Image

User avatar
Rainie Watson
No broom
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 4:46 am
Location: Hufflepuff
Contact:

Postby Rainie Watson » Thu Aug 02, 2012 6:33 am

I live in Canada. =)
Image

User avatar
Ramona Kirkwood
No broom
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 5:38 pm
Location: Scotland
Contact:

Postby Ramona Kirkwood » Thu Aug 02, 2012 12:12 pm

I live in Central Scotland. We've been blessed with a single sunny day today, but it was 8 degrees C this morning (46 F, if that helps some people).
Image

User avatar
Seraphina Severus
No broom
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 2:26 pm
Location: Gryffindor
Contact:

Postby Seraphina Severus » Sat Aug 04, 2012 10:37 pm

I live in USA :)
Image
Made by Fumei

Lowri Bearman
No broom
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2012 1:52 pm

Postby Lowri Bearman » Wed Aug 08, 2012 6:24 pm

I'm from Wales in the UK. People keep thinking that Wales is a part of England, but it is in fact its own country. :)

Sophie Montague
No broom
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 8:20 am
Location: Ravenclaw
Contact:

Postby Sophie Montague » Thu Aug 09, 2012 10:40 am

The Netherlands! :)

User avatar
Alice Dove
No broom
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012 4:55 pm

Postby Alice Dove » Fri Aug 17, 2012 2:20 pm

I live in the United States :)

Ember Starsong
No broom
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2012 8:59 am
Contact:

Postby Ember Starsong » Sun Aug 19, 2012 2:47 am

I live in British Columbia - Canada!!! Gotta love the mountains!!!

User avatar
Alia Shields
No broom
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2012 1:39 am
Location: Wandering the Castle
Contact:

Postby Alia Shields » Fri Aug 24, 2012 4:52 pm

I live in New England here in the United States!
Alia Shields - [color=#F4A460]First Year - Ravenclaw - al1590[/color]

User avatar
Cornelia Stark
No broom
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2012 8:14 pm
Location: Pacific Coast
Contact:

Postby Cornelia Stark » Thu Aug 30, 2012 8:57 am

I currently reside within the northwest region of the United States of America.
Image
⇐ CO963 ⇔ RAVENCLAW ⇔ FIRST YEAR ⇒

User avatar
Jennifer Kusakabe
No broom
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2012 9:56 am
Location: Somewhere...
Contact:

Postby Jennifer Kusakabe » Tue Sep 11, 2012 7:24 am

It's the northeast region of the USA for me..
Image
Thanks to Fumei for the siggie!

User avatar
Amelia Redbloom
No broom
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 10:34 pm

Postby Amelia Redbloom » Sun Sep 16, 2012 3:21 pm

I love the mix of countries represented here - it's awesome! I'm from the northern reaches of the USA, but I love to travel and learn about other countries and cultures. I hope I get to meet more people from around the world. :)

User avatar
Shiloh Adlar
Moontrimmer
Posts: 236
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2012 2:02 am
Location: USA

Postby Shiloh Adlar » Sun Sep 16, 2012 7:15 pm

Yes, there are a lot of countries represented here! I think that it is the greatest thing ever to meet someone from another part of the world. I am in the midwest region of the United States.
Image
Shiloh Adlar, Sixth Year, Prefect, RQT Co-Captain
"Let us read, and let us dance; these two amusements will never do any harm to the world." -Voltaire

User avatar
Kailey Jones
No broom
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2012 3:18 am
Location: The Gryffindor Common Room
Contact:

Postby Kailey Jones » Sun Nov 25, 2012 8:16 pm

Canada
(\___/)
(='-'=)
(")_(")

Katherine Kay Black
No broom
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2012 6:42 pm

Postby Katherine Kay Black » Mon Jan 21, 2013 6:55 pm

And I'm from Slovenia :)


Return to “Students Lounge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests