Your *real* Character

Discussions about your interests outside of HOL
Meara MacNeil
No broom
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2017 8:27 pm

Re: Your *real* Character

Post by Meara MacNeil » Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:20 pm

Name: Erin
Age: 37 (yes..Old..Older than dirt :))
B-Day date: 12 Nov
Personality: Pretty easy going for the most part,and fairly serious.
Where you live: STATE / PROVINCE or COUNTRY ONLY : Rhode Island
Male/Female: Female
Pet/s: 2 cats and 1 dog
Fave book: Too many too list, but currently either :A Tree Grows in Brooklyn or Kushiel's Scion
movie: The Last Unicorn
TV show: Parks and Recreation
toon: Animaniacs
class: anything history based :)
colour: purples and greens
place to be: EIther outside in the woods, or inside in front of a fire
thing to do: knitting, reading,cooking, cuddling with the furry babies.
User avatar
Resyarrina Elora
Oakshaft 79
Posts: 124
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2017 4:53 pm

Re: Your *real* Character

Post by Resyarrina Elora » Wed Nov 29, 2017 10:21 pm

Name: Irene
Age: 27
B-Day date: 23 Oct
Personality: ESFJ
Where you live: Indonesia
Male/Female: Female
Pet/s: No :mellow:
Fave book: Harry Potter!
movie: Harry Potter!
TV show: 2 days 1 night
toon: Miiko
class: HOL 101, Career Advice, Disney
colour: Green and Yellow
place to be: Beach
thing to do: Travel, swim, basketball, read book, watch movie, listen music!
Argus Malvoy
No broom
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2018 11:41 am

Re: Your *real* Character

Post by Argus Malvoy » Tue Jun 26, 2018 10:15 am

Name: Andy
Age: 35
B-Day date: 30th July
Personality: I'm just me
Where you live: united kingdom
Male/Female: male
Pet/s: dog
Fave book: all the harry potter books
movie: war films / harry potter , hobbit films ,
TV show: Auf Wiedersehen, Pet
toon: none
class: draco malvoy
colour: green
place to be: Hogwarts
thing to do: anything that's not boring
User avatar
Knoble Fable
No broom
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 10:09 am
Location: Washington

Re: Your *real* Character

Post by Knoble Fable » Sat Jul 21, 2018 6:08 am

Name: Krystine
Age: 21
B-Day date: May 16
Personality: Shy, over caring, funny, sarcastic, tries to be bubbly
Where you live: Washington
Male/Female: Female
Pet/s: 1 fluffy kitten
Fave book: Rn it's North of beautiful
movie: Ack, everything on Netflix basically :P (Anyone watch that new animated witch movie?)
TV show: Atm im obsessed with NCIS and Worst Witch
toon: Atm MLP or Sofia the first
class: Arts
colour: Pinks, Blue, Greens, Mix, Black
place to be: Home, Park, Girlfriends arms
thing to do: Draw, babysit, eat, read, watch netflix, care for my garden, practice wicca
I am a baby witch studying Wicca
Artist for life <3
Emilia Salvatore
No broom
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2019 8:07 pm

Re: Your *real* Character

Post by Emilia Salvatore » Tue Feb 12, 2019 9:14 pm

Name: Emilia
Age: 19
B-Day date: June 24
Personality: Cynical, Sarcastic, Both Strangely Empathetic and Apathetic depending on who I'm around
Where you live: America, although I'd love to live in Europe
Male/Female: I'm Female
Pet/s: I have two cats. One of them is pregnant so I'm about to have many more than just two. I hope she has a litter of all black kittens.
Fave book: Game of Thrones and Harry Potter
Movie: The Labyrinth, Dogma
TV show: Game of Thrones
Toon: Tom and Jerry
Class: Art or Theater
Colour: Indigo
Place to be: My bed, the woods in fall
Thing to do: Read, write, draw, work with my hands, craft
Post Reply

Return to “Discussions”