Introductions

Class led by Prof. Hailey Potter

Moderator: Prof. Hailey Potter

Prof. Hailey Potter
Silver Arrow

Postby Prof. Hailey Potter » Sun Sep 07, 2014 2:30 am

Welcome to Divination!

Here, you can introduce yourself to your classmates.

I'll begin. After 10 years as a student on HOL, I have finally graduated. This is my first year as professor and I am enjoying not having to take classes so far. (Even though there are some great ones that make me wish I had time to!) I am a Gryffindor, and am Spice Squad Captain.

In real life, I am 24 and a first year kindergarten teacher. I'm a month in with 20 five and six year olds (and 12 boys and 8 girls). I like to read and write as a hobby, and occasionally create some art. Creative stuff.
Last edited by Prof. Hailey Potter on Sun Sep 07, 2014 2:31 am, edited 1 time in total.
Gryffindor Professor|HOL 101, An Introduction to Divination, and Advanced Divination
Spice Squad Captain|Paw Print EiC|Lions' Pride

Seraphina Severus
No broom

Postby Seraphina Severus » Tue Sep 16, 2014 7:02 pm

Hey everyone! My name is Seraphina, you can call me Sera if you'd like, and I'm a third year Gryffindor. In real life I am 23 years old and I live in Michigan. I enjoy hanging out with friends, movies/TV, history, space, paranormal, going to concerts and reading. Besides taking this class I am also taking: Care of Magical Creatures, Dragons, Son of Poseidon and Word Magic.
Made by Fumei

Valery Blue

Postby Valery Blue » Tue Sep 30, 2014 4:45 pm

Hello I'm Valery or Val, I'm a first year Hufflepuff. In real life I'm 12 years old and I live in The Netherlands. I love reading and a bit of writing (even though I'm not very good) I also like acting a lot.
I'm taking: A visit to Diagon Alley, Astronomy, Care of Magical Creatures and I'm waiting on an anwser for Fantastic Worlds and Where to Find Them.